Earl Sweatshirt Reveals Cover, Tracklist and Release Date for Doris his debut album

earlcoverEarlier today Odd Future’s young gun Earl Sweatshirt revealed the Cover track list and release date (August 20th) for his debut album Doris.

The album apparently features 15 tracksearltracklist

and although the image of the track list he released does not have any features, he revealed almost a year ago that collaborators on the album include Tyler, the Creator, Domo Genesis, MellowHype, Frank Ocean and The Internet will all be involved, as well as Pharrell, the Alchemist and Vince Staples.

Cassie Veggies has already confirmed that he and Vince Staples are featured on the track “Hive”

After the firestorm Earl created by giving his opinion on Jay-Z’s Magna Carta Holy Grail, the expectations for his album are at an all time high.

If you’ve never heard anything by the guy checkout what I think is his best work so far.


Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s